PLEASE CHECK DAILY TIMINGS ONLY ON THE WEBSITE

कृपया रोज का अनुसूची / समय केवल वेबसाइट पर चेक करे |

PLEASE AVOID LAST MOMENT ENTRIES, OPENING TIME IS ALWAYS THE BEST.

कृपया शुरू के समय में हमेशा आइये |

PLEASE RE-CHECK WEBSITE FOR ANY CHANGES BEFORE YOU COME.

कृपया आने से पहले फिर से वेबसाइट पर चेक कर ले |

The tentative timings for this week are:

[WEEKLY SCHEDULE WILL BE UPDATED ON SUNDAY]
Day & Date Time
Sunday - 14 Apr 2024 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 15 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday - 16 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Wednesday - 17 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday - 18 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 22 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday - 23 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Wednesday - 24 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday - 25 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 14 Apr 2024 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 15 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Tuesday - 16 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Wednesday - 17 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Thursday - 18 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 22 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Tuesday - 23 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Wednesday - 24 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Thursday - 25 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM


PSRI HOSPITAL

Consultation Charges:
₹1000/- + One Time Hospital Registration Charges

Press Enclave Marg, Sheikh Sarai II, New Delhi-110017

Click Here for Google Maps Location

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 14 Apr 2024 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 15 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday - 16 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday - 17 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday - 18 Apr 2024 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 DOCTOR NOT AVAILABLE
Monday - 22 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday - 23 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday - 24 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday - 25 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM